Decadent chocolate caramel brownies

image

This week I had half a can of delicious condensed caramel sitting in the fridge after making mini banoffee pies last weekend. I wanted some inspiration for using up the remaining and came across this delicious recipe from Carnation. It was a huge hit with our Life Group on Wednesday night, so much so I decided to make a double batch for Church and our monthly Contact the Elderly tea party tomorrow. I doubt we’ll have leftovers. They are truly divine and super easy to make.  If you’re doubling the batch you’ll need a bigger pan and of course you’ll need to lengthen the cooking time. Mine took about 55 minutes at 180oC.

image

image

image

6 thoughts on “Decadent chocolate caramel brownies

  1. Thank u I enjoy ur blog I would like to know how I would go about finding a blogger on men’s skin care products Thank u Corliss

  2. Pingback: INTRODUCING ‘NEW’ BLOGGERS #32 | thenotsocreativecook

Leave a comment